Race Winners 5/2/2010


Outlaw 10.5:  Tony Johnson over Rob Wells

Pro: Roger Plyler over Mike Snow

Footbrake: Chad Dotson over Marty Adkinson

5.99  Roger Plyler over Mikey Thompson

6.99:  Eric Hildebran over Wendy Clinton




Race Winners 4/18/2010


Real Street: Jason Richards over Jason Black

Radial: Greg Herndon over Mike Donahue

Pro: Ricky Morgan over Turtle Brannon

Footbrake: Chris Green over Chad Dotson


Race Winners 4/2/2010


Real Street: Jason Richards over Kevin Dalton

Radial: Brian McQueen over Greg Herndon

Pro: Dallas Calvert over Jonathan Robinson
Footbrake: Chris Green over Robert Hamrick










Shadyside Dragway
2149 Honey Haven Farm Road
Shelby, NC  28152


Track Office:  704-434-7313

Lennie:  704-434-0930

Ronnie: 704-434-2895


This web site was created for Shadyside Dragway. All materials, both visual and written, are property of Shadyside Dragway. Duplication, replication, or

 other un-authorized use of this web site, or materials within are strictly prohibited. Where applicable, violations will be prosecuted to the fullest extent

 possible under law.